RSS Feed

200th post!

I can’t believe it’s been almost two years and 200 posts since I started this blog! I don’t really know how to commemorate such a milestone. I was going to make some lentil soup this week but it just didn’t seem to befit the occasion. Instead, I’m asking all of you, of these amazing special occasion desserts, which one should I make: Lindor Truffle Stuffed Cupcakes (I think I’ll use regular instead of mint) or Chocolate-Rum Truffle Torte? I will try to make it on Friday evening, depending on Little Miss M’s mood 🙂

Lindorcupcakes

 

About heathershomemade

Cupcake obsessed foodie from Ottawa, ON, Canada

2 responses »

  1. the torte. i want to marry it.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

