RSS Feed

Halloween Fun!

We had a great weekend last week. I am a total Halloween freak! For Miss M’s lunchbox I made a few treats, including tortillas that I cut shapes out using cookie cutters, but I forgot to take a pic. The rest are fun ideas I found on Pinterest. I tried making brownies in an 8×8 pan instead of a 9×9 pan and it didn’t quite work out. As you can see, the middle rose too much and the sides were over-baked. Now I have to go searching for a real brownie pan!

Apple, peanut butter, and mini marshmallows!

Apple, peanut butter, and mini marshmallows!

IMG_20151029_220506

Juice box covered in white duct tape with googly eyes.

IMG_20151029_220905

Weiners

IMG_20151031_131822

Monster cupcakes!

IMG_20151030_160338

I had planned to make brownie pops 😦

About heathershomemade

Cupcake obsessed foodie from Ottawa, ON, Canada

Leave a Reply

